Partners

Coordinator: University and UniversityHospital Zurich      
Prof. Dr. Dr. Simon P. Hoerstrup, Regenerative Medicine Program
Telephone: +41 (0)44 255 38 01
Fax: +41 (0)44 634 56 08
Simon_Philipp.Hoerstrup@usz.ch

Department of Congenital Heart Disease, Heartcenter Berlin, Germany       

Prof. Dr. med. Felix Berger, Head of Department
Telephone: +49 30 4593 2800
Fax: +49 30 4593 2900
Kinderkardiologie@dhzb.de
Website

Eindhofen University of Technology, Eindhofen, The Netherlands       
Prof. Frank Baaijens
Telephone: +31 40 247 4888
Fax: +31 40 244 7355
f.p.t.baaijens@tue.nl
Website

Dept. Cardiology, Medical University of Vienna, Austria       
Dr. Mariann Gyöngyösi
Telephone: +43 316 385 2544
Fax: +43 316 385 3733
Mariann.Gyongyosi@meduniwien.ac.at
Website

Institute of Nuclear Medicine, University of Debrecen, Hungary       
Dr. Balkay Laszlo, Scientific Officer
Telephone: +36 52 411717 or 51445
Fax: +36 52 255500
balkay@pet.dote.hu
Website

Xeltis AG, University of Zurich (Spin off), Switzerland     
Tom Sulzer, CEO
Telephone: +41 44 269 6057
Fax: +41 44 269 6065
info@xeltis.net
Website

QTIS/e, The Netherlands       
Dr. Martijn Cox, Manager
Telephone: +31 40 247 5398
Fax: +31 40 244 7355
Martijn.Cox@qtis.nl
Website

pfm AG, Germany       
Dr. Frank Thiel, Marketing Manager
Telephone: +49 2236 9641378
Fax: +49 2236 964199378
Frank.Thiel@pfm-ag.de
Website