Administration

Head of Administration

 

Dr. Eveline Bergmüller
Executive Institute Manager

eveline.bergmueller@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 91 43
 

Human Resources and Finances, Project Management


Doris Peter

doris.peter@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 71


Dr. Iris Szankowski

iris.szankowski@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 56 27

Information Technology


Urs Schmit

urs.schmitt@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 12


Benedikt Hochstrasser, MCSE

benedikt.hochstrasser@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 69

General Administration

 

Heike Maria Herbert

heike.herbert@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 65


Hans-Ulrich Schwarz

hansulrich.schwarz@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 67

 

BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation, UZH IncubatorLab, Minor in BioMed Entrepreneurship

 

Elke Zappe, Dipl. Oec.

Program Director BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation (BEI) program, UZH IncubatorLab and Minor in BioMed Entrepreneurship

elke.zappe@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 91 48

BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation, UZH IncubatorLab

 

Dr. Sc. Cretu Andreea-Loredana  

Program Manager BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation (BEI) program & UZH IncubatorLab

andreea.cretu@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 635 76 95
 

Minor in BioMed Entrepreneurship

 

Dr. Marion Haug

Program Manager Minor in BioMed Entrepreneurship

marion.haug@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 635 76 96