Administration

Head of Administration


Dr. Cornelia Schauz, MBA

Executive Institute Manager
cornelia.schauz@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 91 43

Human Resources and Finances, Project Management


Doris Peter

doris.peter@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 71


Dr. Iris Szankowski

iris.szankowski@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 56 27

Information Technology


Urs Schmit

urs.schmitt@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 12


Benedikt Hochstrasser, MCSE

benedikt.hochstrasser@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 69

General Administration


Hans-Ulrich Schwarz

hansulrich.schwarz@uzh.ch
+41 44 634 88 67

BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation; UZH IncubatorLab

 

Elke Zappe, Dipl. oec.

Program Director BioEntrepreneurship & Innovation (BEI)

elke.zappe@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 634 91 48

 

Dr. Christina Sina

BEI Projekt Manager

sina@irem.uzh.ch
+41 44 635 76 95

 

Dr. Marion Haug

BioMed Entrepreneurship Fachreferentin MINOR

marion.haug@uzh.ch
+41 44 635 76 96